HOURS OF OPERATION: MON-SAT: 9AM - 6PM +1 (604) 505-0133 jim@buddywithatruck.ca

Testimonials

Svitlana Gryshchenko
Svitlana Gryshchenko
2020-09-22
recommends
Extremely impressed! Quick, efficient service. Great price. I texted Jim around 10 am, got answer right away. He was at my door in couple of hours. Very pleasant looking, polite and with big smile on his face. A second later huge pile of junk was gone. I very highly recommend Buddy with a truck without any hesitation. Will be using his help again in future!! Thank you so much Jim!
Erin Angela Karner
Erin Angela Karner
2020-09-16
recommends
Highly recommend very reasonable prices and everyone is super nice
Marzia Molatore
Marzia Molatore
2020-08-29
recommends
I highly recommend Buddy with A Truck. We had half of our garage full of junk. I called them 2 days ago and they came and professionally made my garage look beautiful again . Thank you for the 5 stars service 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Alisha Patterson
Alisha Patterson
2020-08-15
recommends
We had a huge pile of junk from over the years and having 2 kids. They hauled it away swiftly and left no mess! Will definitely recommend their services to anyone who needs it!
Logan Milliken
Logan Milliken
2020-08-13
recommends
Need to get rid of junk very well priced and will almost take anything you need to get rid of.
Jaide McFarlane
Jaide McFarlane
2020-08-07
recommends
Excellent customer service!!! They responded quickly to our inquiry, worked within our budget, arrived on time as discussed, and did an amazing job! Friendly, fast, and overall just a great company to hire. Thanks again!
Malia Fast
Malia Fast
2020-07-23
recommends
Jim was so quick to reply to my messages and I was able to get next day pick up!!
Jenna Josina Tulman
Jenna Josina Tulman
2020-06-30
recommends
Great service, easy to work with!
Jessica Belyk
Jessica Belyk
2020-06-24
recommends
they were fast and I thought a fair price....
β€œWhat do you say about a guy who was like a knight in shining armour to me and my company. I work with a real estate company and do staging and Jim has been fantastic! Always reliable, friendly and trustworthy and tries to always show up on time and if he is running a little late on another job he always let’s me know! I have recommended him to clients and family with glowing reviews! He takes great care with our things and always has a clean cargo hold for our furniture! He has helped many clients through hard times when moving and not knowing what to do with old furniture or things that need to go to charity or to the dump and he is very accommodating in that regard as well! I would highly refer Jim to my best clients or to anyone looking for a responsible hardworking man and his team! Your the BEST Jim thank you for ALL you do!”

Serena Dewildt

Happy Customer

“We had Nick and Travis yesterday to take boxes from Langley to Richmond. They were quick, efficient and the friendliest, most courteous young men I have ever met. I would definitely use this company again.”

Pam Clifford

Customer

“This guy is a lifesaver! On numerous occasions he has gone above and beyond with customer service, I could not say enough good things! Highly recommend if you need anything moved. Great price, excellent customer service, quick and efficient!”

Brittany Silva

Customer

“This guy is amazing. I came home to all my junk removed and my driveway swept clean. I can’t even remember my driveway being this clean. I highly recommend him and I can’t believe the weight that has been lifted off my shoulders. Thank you so much!”

Mary Wright

Customer

Got JUNK you need removed? Moving? Call Us +1 (604) 505-0133

Call Your Buddy With A Truck Today!
10% Off For 1st Time Customers

ARE YOU MOVING?

NEED HELP HAULING?

  • Junk Removal.
  • Pickups + Deliveries.
  • Interior Demolition.
  • Move in /Move out Removal.
  • Property Management Clean up.

+1 (604) 505-0133

sales@buddywithatruck.ca

Complete This Form For A Free In-Person Or Virtual Quote

5 + 9 =

What Our Customers Have To Say

Svitlana Gryshchenko
Svitlana Gryshchenko
2020-09-22
recommends
Extremely impressed! Quick, efficient service. Great price. I texted Jim around 10 am, got answer right away. He was at my door in couple of hours. Very pleasant looking, polite and with big smile on his face. A second later huge pile of junk was gone. I very highly recommend Buddy with a truck without any hesitation. Will be using his help again in future!! Thank you so much Jim!
Erin Angela Karner
Erin Angela Karner
2020-09-16
recommends
Highly recommend very reasonable prices and everyone is super nice
Marzia Molatore
Marzia Molatore
2020-08-29
recommends
I highly recommend Buddy with A Truck. We had half of our garage full of junk. I called them 2 days ago and they came and professionally made my garage look beautiful again . Thank you for the 5 stars service 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Alisha Patterson
Alisha Patterson
2020-08-15
recommends
We had a huge pile of junk from over the years and having 2 kids. They hauled it away swiftly and left no mess! Will definitely recommend their services to anyone who needs it!
Logan Milliken
Logan Milliken
2020-08-13
recommends
Need to get rid of junk very well priced and will almost take anything you need to get rid of.
Jaide McFarlane
Jaide McFarlane
2020-08-07
recommends
Excellent customer service!!! They responded quickly to our inquiry, worked within our budget, arrived on time as discussed, and did an amazing job! Friendly, fast, and overall just a great company to hire. Thanks again!
Malia Fast
Malia Fast
2020-07-23
recommends
Jim was so quick to reply to my messages and I was able to get next day pick up!!
Jenna Josina Tulman
Jenna Josina Tulman
2020-06-30
recommends
Great service, easy to work with!
Jessica Belyk
Jessica Belyk
2020-06-24
recommends
they were fast and I thought a fair price....

Call Now ButtonCall Jim Now For A Free Quote